Contact:

 


Production

Office t: 512.806.9067

Stacy_Headshot.jpg

Executive Producer: Stacy Scarsella

c: 617.784.7133 

stacy@plaidponyproductions.com

Evan_Headshot.jpg

Associate Producer: Evan Worley

c: 503.929.0300

evan@plaidponyproductions.com

Bevin_Brenner.jpg

Production Coordinator: Bevin Brenner

c: 501.612.2285

bevin@plaidponyproductions.com

Business Development Lead: Jole Brown

c: 830.591.6272

jole@plaidponyproductions.com

We are currently hiring for our Spring 2019 Internship. To apply please email jole@plaidponyproductions.com. Thank you!!


SOCIAL MEDIA

BTS Photo/Video | Social Media Mgr: Nicole Resh

c: 512.636.1104

nicole@plaidponyproductions.com

Nicole_Headshot.jpg

Live Events Photographer: Nico Loayza

c: 512.577.9167

nico@plaidponyproductions.com

live events

Nico_Loayza_Headshot-1.jpg

locations

Location Manager: Jose Hernandez

c: 512.217.1532

jose@plaidponyprodutions.com

Jose_Hernandez.jpg

Austin, New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Miami.


offices

6800 Westgate Blvd, Suite 132-162 | Austin, TX 78745