Contact:

 


Production

Office t: 512.806.9067

Stacy_Headshot.jpg

Executive Producer: Stacy Scarsella

c: 617.784.7133 

stacy@plaidponyproductions.com

Evan_Headshot.jpg

Associate Producer: Evan Worley

c: 503.929.0300

evan@plaidponyproductions.com

Bevin_Brenner.jpg

Sales Manager: Bevin Brenner

c: 501.612.2285

bevin@plaidponyproductions.co

Jole_Brown_01.jpg

Business Development & Production: Jole Brown

c: 830.591.6272

jole@plaidponyproductions.com

image1.jpeg
Jose_Hernandez.jpg

BTS Photo/Video | Social Media Mgr: Nicole Resh

c: 512.636.1104

nicole@plaidponyproductions.com

Location Manager: Jose Hernandez

c: 512.217.1532

jose@plaidponyprodutions.com

Nico_Loayza_Headshot-1.jpg

Live Events Photographer: Nico Loayza

c: 512.577.9167

nico@plaidponyproductions.com


We are currently hiring for our Summer 2019 Internship. To apply please email jole@plaidponyproductions.com. Thank you!!